Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Edith Lopez

Edith Lopez

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Edith Lopez
"I highly recommend Tim Hutcheson- State Farm Insurance. Especially Sara who was welcoming, and guided me in my transition from another state. She gave the run down of the process. She was kind, patient, attentive, and extremely helpful. I was having a difficult and she made it all feel easy and looked to save me some money. Thank you Sara, you are AWESOME!"
Profile photo of Angel Dowling

Angel Dowling

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angel Dowling
"I can not say enough good things about my experience transferring my insurance needs to Tim Hutcheson State Farm! Sara Hall was a dream to work with, so quick and thorough, answered all of my questions and most importantly SAVED us money! We are so thankful for their office and staff!"
Profile photo of Sue Anna Holder

Sue Anna Holder

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sue Anna Holder
"Sara Hall helped my husband and I get new car insurance with her and her team. Incredible response time and attentive customer support. Our previous insurance company gave us the run around on canceling. Sara was quick to pick up the phone and assist with the process. Highly recommend working with them."
Profile photo of Kaitlin Dierks

Kaitlin Dierks

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kaitlin Dierks
"I switched to State Farm this year and had the pleasure of working with Sara Hall here at this office. Sara was able to help me save money on my plan and kept me covered. Her knowledge and guidance made for a seamless switch and she has been readily available to answer any of my questions!"
Profile photo of Veleta Bogar

Veleta Bogar

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Veleta Bogar
"Tim Hutcheson State Farm is always there for me. Home or Auto - Best rates and a responsive team."
Profile photo of Connie Toliver

Connie Toliver

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Connie Toliver
"Travis gave me real good service I don't mind telling a friend about him"
Profile photo of Reuben

Reuben

June 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Reuben
"I recently had the pleasure of receiving assistance and working with an outstanding insurance agent, Phillip Hendrix, who went above and beyond to ensure I had a fantastic insurance experience. From the very beginning, his kindness and willingness to assist were evident and made the whole decision and process of joining State Farm easy. He took the time to patiently explain different policies and coverage options. His ability to simplify complex insurance concepts was truly remarkable, making the entire process effortless and stress-free. What truly stood out to me was how genuine he was."
Profile photo of Kevin Kelley

Kevin Kelley

May 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Kelley
"Great customer service and friendly staff!"
Profile photo of Tsmmy Payton

Tsmmy Payton

April 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tsmmy Payton
"Trish was amazing. She listened to me and with kindness she helped me. Never have had any problems state fam could not help me with. Thank you state farm"
Profile photo of Huff Daddy

Huff Daddy

January 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Huff Daddy
"Truly, had an amazing and easy phone call everything I needed and more was done. Definitely was a 5 star moment!!"
Profile photo of Lee Crawford

Lee Crawford

January 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lee Crawford
"Very helpful"
Profile photo of Joanna Ribbens

Joanna Ribbens

December 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Joanna Ribbens
"I can't recommend State Farm Insurance highly enough. When our other rental insurance company switched our annual premium for a much higher rate at the last minute, I reached out to State Farm for an alternate quote since we've used them elsewhere. Tesia Chriswell called me back right away and went above and beyond to help us get the insurance we needed on short notice with our other policy lapsing. She went the extra mile and even went out to the house, which was nearby, to take the photos needed for the insurance policy. Tesia gave us great advice about the options for our policy. State Farm has consistently impressed me with their high quality service and responsiveness. I would recommend them to anyone looking for insurance products!"
Profile photo of Jamaal Nance

Jamaal Nance

November 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jamaal Nance
"Jena was very nice and helpful. She was able to answer all my questions and made the process very easy."
Profile photo of Valerie Moore

Valerie Moore

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Valerie Moore
"Great Experience working with this company, they understood my needs and was very accommodating. They really do care about their customers & followed up in a timely manner."
Profile photo of Roger Shortridge

Roger Shortridge

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Roger Shortridge
"She answered my questions about auto financing. I received excellent service. Thanks Roger Shortridge"
Profile photo of Tyler Lamar

Tyler Lamar

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Lamar
"Always easy to contact. Very quick on the phone if you’re in a time crunch. Helps get discounts. Does everything in your best interest."
Profile photo of Alan Abercrombie

Alan Abercrombie

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Alan Abercrombie
"Just love working with Tesia and Tim at State Farm in Social Circle. Explained everything throughly and truly are looking out for my best interest. Down home people."
Profile photo of Summer Kusch

Summer Kusch

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Summer Kusch
"Amazing customer service!! Tesia is my go-to girl and is always extremely helpful and patient! Jena is awesome also!! I've spoken with Tim as well and he was so friendly. Highly highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Marlene Torres

Marlene Torres

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Marlene Torres
"Hands down the best team I’ve worked with, They have great customer service and work with you when needed. They don’t harass or demand money. They simply send reminders so that I don’t forget to make my payment. I’m happy to be apart of State Farm insurance with Tim Hutcheson and his team. Thank you."
Profile photo of Robin Phillips Shuman

Robin Phillips Shuman

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Robin Phillips Shuman
"Very thoughtful, kind and helpful when I had questions about my insurance needs."
Profile photo of David Queener

David Queener

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by David Queener
"Tesia was a pleasure to work with and she saved me hundreds on my Auto insurance"
Profile photo of Michelle J Carr Infinite Global Travel

Michelle J Carr Infinite Global Travel

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle J Carr Infinite Global Travel
"Ashley is outstanding! Always knowledgeable, energetic, and very helpful in various areas of her job functions. Truly a great asset to the team and company! - Michelle J Carr"
Profile photo of Karen Ende

Karen Ende

July 1, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Karen Ende
"I have been a State Farm policyholder for decades. I lived in Social Circle for only 6 months, requested my policies to be transferred to Flowery Branch where I moved to and received nothing but problems. This office would not transfer the policies over, had to make two calls to corporate in order to have the situation resolved. I fully understand that agents can be territorial, but to behave to the detriment of the policyholder is unprofessional."
Profile photo of Jason Ergle

Jason Ergle

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Ergle
"Jena Foster is the most kind and helpful agent I’ve ever dealt with. Salesman/agent customer service has been on a steady decline for years but she was so nice and personable it was like talking with a long time friend. She got my insurance squared away in no time and the entire experience was top notch! I definitely recommend Tim Hutcheson State Farm in Social Circle, Ga! 100% ASK FOR JENA!!"
Profile photo of Phyllis Burkiett

Phyllis Burkiett

June 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Phyllis Burkiett
"They are so helpful and nice."