Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kahtan Araim

Kahtan Araim

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kahtan Araim
"Tesia at Tim Hutcheson State Farm is a blessing to work with. She is always able to competitively quote and typically beat other prices for a plethora of policies. Very lucky to have gotten in contact with her!"
Profile photo of Jasmine Pettis

Jasmine Pettis

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jasmine Pettis
"I love them so much ! They treat me like family! I have been with this team over 10 years ! I really appreciate Amber going out her way to help me! I also want to thank Tim, Sara and Tesia as well! Great team !"
Profile photo of Colleen Brannon

Colleen Brannon

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Colleen Brannon
"Great customer service! Everyone is always very helpful and efficient."
Profile photo of Jena Hendrix

Jena Hendrix

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jena Hendrix
"Have been with Tim's office for coverage for almost 3 years now. I recently had to file a claim due to tree falling on my car during a storm. Tim was very helpful throughout the process and I am very pleased with how smoothly everything went. It's rare to find someone that truly loves what they do and cares about their clients. You won't go wrong picking Tim's office to help you with your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Tava Osiris

Tava Osiris

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tava Osiris
"Great service. Always willing to help."
Profile photo of Patrick Scalambrino

Patrick Scalambrino

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patrick Scalambrino
"Teisa had always been my insurance agent. She's very helpful and understanding when it comes to our needs. Definitely 5 out of 5"
Profile photo of Carrie Bennett

Carrie Bennett

February 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carrie Bennett
"Tesia is great! She is always knowledgeable and can answer any question! I have had State Farm for a long time and a lot of different agents (that have retired) and Tim Hutcheson State Farm has been the best State Farm agency out of all of them."
Profile photo of Natalie Lacy

Natalie Lacy

February 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Natalie Lacy
"Tesia is a great asset to State Farm! She truly shows that she cares about you and your family. We truly appreciate having her as our agent."
Profile photo of Jay Ertley

Jay Ertley

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jay Ertley
"Tesha is very knowledgeable and courteous. She cares for you and your family. I highly recommend doing business with Tim Hutcheson State Farm agency."
Profile photo of Haley Puckett

Haley Puckett

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Haley Puckett
"Tesia is a great sales manager, she is friendly and can get you any kind of qoute you may need in a hurry. She got our home and car insurance in a great bundle go see her at Tim Hutcheson State Farm."
Profile photo of Thomas Johnson

Thomas Johnson

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Johnson
"Tesia is the best insurance sales person , she got us a great bundle on Car insurance and house insurance. Go see her for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Shane Mitchell

Shane Mitchell

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shane Mitchell
"Tim Hutcheson State Farm is amazing! I can not speak highly enough about the wonderful people working there. Tim is easy to work with and an all around great person. Tesia is always willing to help with any questions or needs. She is very friendly and always quick to reply. I highly recommend Tim Hutcheson to everyone. Ask for Tesia, you won’t be disappointed."
Profile photo of Pamela Kirkland

Pamela Kirkland

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pamela Kirkland
"Tesia Chriswell was so helpful with finding us the right auto policy and bundling our home insurance. She was able to get us the right amount of coverage without costing us a or of money! She actually saved us money!"
Profile photo of Trisha Camp

Trisha Camp

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Trisha Camp
"You can always rely on Tesia to make sure you and your family are safe and protected."
Profile photo of Cochran킴벌리

Cochran킴벌리

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cochran킴벌리
"Tesia at Tim Hutcheson goes above and beyond to make sure she gets you the best quality premium for your budget. She is honest, hardworking and knowledgeable! The BEST of the BEST!"
Profile photo of Lisa Clark

Lisa Clark

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Clark
"The BEST insurance agent I have ever had. Tesia is a joy to deal with. She is responsive, knowledgeable, detailed and very helpful."
Profile photo of Edith Lopez

Edith Lopez

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Edith Lopez
"I highly recommend Tim Hutcheson- State Farm Insurance. Especially Sara who was welcoming, and guided me in my transition from another state. She gave the run down of the process. She was kind, patient, attentive, and extremely helpful. I was having a difficult and she made it all feel easy and looked to save me some money. Thank you Sara, you are AWESOME!"
Profile photo of Angel Dowling

Angel Dowling

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angel Dowling
"I can not say enough good things about my experience transferring my insurance needs to Tim Hutcheson State Farm! Sara Hall was a dream to work with, so quick and thorough, answered all of my questions and most importantly SAVED us money! We are so thankful for their office and staff!"
Profile photo of Sue Anna Holder

Sue Anna Holder

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sue Anna Holder
"Sara Hall helped my husband and I get new car insurance with her and her team. Incredible response time and attentive customer support. Our previous insurance company gave us the run around on canceling. Sara was quick to pick up the phone and assist with the process. Highly recommend working with them."
Profile photo of Kaitlin Dierks

Kaitlin Dierks

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kaitlin Dierks
"I switched to State Farm this year and had the pleasure of working with Sara Hall here at this office. Sara was able to help me save money on my plan and kept me covered. Her knowledge and guidance made for a seamless switch and she has been readily available to answer any of my questions!"
Profile photo of Veleta Bogar

Veleta Bogar

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Veleta Bogar
"Tim Hutcheson State Farm is always there for me. Home or Auto - Best rates and a responsive team."
Profile photo of Connie Toliver

Connie Toliver

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Connie Toliver
"Travis gave me real good service I don't mind telling a friend about him"
Profile photo of Reuben

Reuben

June 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Reuben
"I recently had the pleasure of receiving assistance and working with an outstanding insurance agent, Phillip Hendrix, who went above and beyond to ensure I had a fantastic insurance experience. From the very beginning, his kindness and willingness to assist were evident and made the whole decision and process of joining State Farm easy. He took the time to patiently explain different policies and coverage options. His ability to simplify complex insurance concepts was truly remarkable, making the entire process effortless and stress-free. What truly stood out to me was how genuine he was."
Profile photo of Kevin Kelley

Kevin Kelley

May 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Kelley
"Great customer service and friendly staff!"
Profile photo of Tsmmy Payton

Tsmmy Payton

April 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tsmmy Payton
"Trish was amazing. She listened to me and with kindness she helped me. Never have had any problems state fam could not help me with. Thank you state farm"